Modern Life is Rubbish

Modern Life is Rubbish

SKU: #5054197543296
3.5 out of 5 Customer Rating

It’s been 30 years since the release of blur’s second studio album Modern Life Is Rubbish, regarded as one of the defining releases of the era which saw the band continue to revolutionise the sound of English popular music. This National Album Day, fans can get their hands on a special limited edition of the record on 2LP transparent orange vinyl.

Disc 1

  1. 1.For Tomorrow
  2. 2.Advert
  3. 3.Colin Zeal
  4. 4.Pressure On Julian
  5. 5.Star Shaped
  6. 6.Blue Jeans
  7. 7.Chemical World
  8. 8.Intermission

Disc 2

  1. 1.Sunday Sunday
  2. 2.Oily Water
  3. 3.Miss America
  4. 4.Villa Rosie
  5. 5.Coping
  6. 6.Turn It Up
  7. 7.Resigned